(as of April 26, 2022)

(elected without objections on Day 1 of SC Mtg on April 26, 2022)						
i. Donors						
Australia (Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade)	Representative	Ms. Fiona Lynn				
	Alternate	Vacant				
Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation	Representative	Mr. Neil Watkins				
	Alternate	Mr. Ammad Bahalim				
Canada (Global Affairs)	Representative	Ms. Emilie Turner				
	Alternate	Ms. Shannon Fougere - ?				
Germany (Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and Development)	Representative	Ms. Nora Boehm				
	Alternate	Ms. Miriam Golan				
Republic of Korea (Ministry of Strategy and Finance)	Representative	Mr. Geumseok Lee*				
	Alternate	Ms. Esther Hong*				
Norway (Norwegian Agency for Development Cooperation, NORAD)	Representative	Mr. Even Stormoen				
	Alternate	Mr. Daniel Frans Van Gilst				
Spain (Ministry of Foreign Affairs/ Ministry of Economic Affairs)	Representative	Mr. Alejandro Fdez- Mazarambroz de Arespacochaga				
	Alternate	Mr. Rafael Pablo Dominguez Pabon				
United Kingdom (Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office)	Representative	Ms. Iris Krebber				
	Alternate	Mr. Radio Save				